Professional Staff

Rabbi Neil Sandler
nsandler@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5740

Rabbi Laurence Rosenthal
lrosenthal@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5744

Jill Rosner
Assistant to the Rabbis
jrosner@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5741

Barry Herman
Executive Director
bherman@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5746

Catherine Ficke
Executive Assistant
cficke@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5747

Lindsay Borenstein
Associate Executive Director
lborenstein@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5759

Jordan Forman
Ritual Director
jforman@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5753

Beth Arnold Helmey
Ahava Early Learning Center Director
beth@ahavalearning.org
404.900.9411

Marc Silberstein

Marc Silberstein
Director of Youth & Family Programming
msilberstein@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5748

Jackie Nix

Jackie Nix
Youth & Family Program Associate
jnix@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5743
Jackie’s Bio

Miriam Habif
Membership & Engagement Coordinator
mhabif@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5749

Lauren Dube
Marketing Coordinator
& Graphic Designer
ldube@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5745

Investigator Joe Jones IV
Director of Security
security@aasynagogue.org

Chris Carr
Director of Facilities
ccarr@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5758

Stan Vogel
Finance Manager
svogel@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5751

Fern Schorr
Receptionist
fschorr@aasynagogue.org
404.355.5222

Wesley Coney
Facilities

Ken Johnson
Facilities

Anika Johnson
Facilities

Ian Madge
Facilities

Marcus Thomas
Facilities