Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sisterhood’s Open Board Meeting and Election of Officers

Tue, Jun 30 @ 7:30 pm

We are excited to feature Sisterhood’s own, Lois Frank, who will share her insight into her work with the Jewish Council for Public Affairs.

Slate of Officers 2020 – 21
Co-Presidents: Allison Feldman and Rachael Joseph
VP of Programming: Sheri Panovka
VP of Fundraising: Jennifer Rosenfeld
VP of Giving: Avital Cohen
VPs of Membership: Rina Wolfe and Mandy Hirsch
Financial Secretaries: Patsy Little and Nicole Saidman
Recording Secretary: Gabby Spatt
Corresponding Secretaries: Janet Kupshik and Vickie Reisman
Treasurer: Shana Dukette
VPs of Z’havah: Aurelie Weinstein and Stephanie Cattonar
Parliamentarians: Debra Elovich and Judy Marx

This report is respectfully submitted by Nominating Chairs: Debra Elovich and Judy Marx, Nominating Committee: Nikki Crohn, Annsley Klehr, Roslyn Konter, and Rina Wolfe

Please RSVP to Sheila Adelman at sjam@bellsouth.net.

Join Via Zoom

Proxy Statement


Tue, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Event Categories: